メニューを閉じる

新規登録・ログイン

新規登録するとポイント
1,000Ptプレゼント中!
また、10コインもプレゼント中!

Aria22さんのレビュー一覧

架乃ゆらの地雷風コーデ(035)

架乃ゆらの地雷風コーデ(035)

Cute set!!

It's her 35th unlimited monthly viewing set as of now only Moeka Sasaki has more right now (43) but Yura Kano could easily fetch that in 2 weeks if she wanted to...the touch is the transparent gray socks over the light pink pedicure & showing the pink poka-dot panties lying on the couch.

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/15 04:55
  • 評価:

一条みおの私服(012)

一条みおの私服(012)

mio ichijyou huge fan

This 12th set by mio ichijyou must have slipped by me somehow was just too busy at the time it was released very good set...then again all her Lovepop & Digi-Gra sets are a must get!!

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/14 23:06
  • 評価:

中島あつこの私服(005)

中島あつこの私服(005)

Great foot care

She looks very nice in this #05 unlimited monthly viewing set plenty.... of great panty shots & can very much tell she takes very good care of herself she chooses to go all au-natural toes no nail polish which is not a problem as long as the woman takes her foot care to a higher level like Atsuko Nakajima does!!

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/14 03:46
  • 評価:

中島あつこ

中島あつこ

Not her....

Had to take a good look...she looks a lot like my friend's wife but it's not her, actually Atsuko Nakajima is much prettier but my friends wife butt is much bigger....like the #02 unlimited monthly viewing set the most & the Tennis ppv set looks like it will be much enjoyable during viewing, her regular videos are not too shabby either!!

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/14 02:44
  • 評価:

黒木奈美の制服カーディガン(003)

黒木奈美の制服カーディガン(003)

foot-fetish video??

they did a short vertical video of this unlimited monthly viewing set #03 Nami Kuroki is taking off those long socks she would be a excellent candidate to do a foot-fetish video with this set the pics are awesome. She really seems to enjoy displaying her bare breasts!!

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/06 23:36
  • 評価:

上坂めい

上坂めい

More sets please??

She only did 5 unlimited monthly viewing sets & 2 ppv image+video sets....if it's one model I wanna see more of is her... Pray she has a Digi-Gra page too??....if not please start one!!

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/06 08:13
  • 評価:

上坂めいの制服カーディガン(004)

上坂めいの制服カーディガン(004)

Foot Shows Galore!!

This video of her she slowly takes off her socks & displays a very good foot show!!...the pics in this set are way too awesome the sole shots are some of the best I seen on Lovepop & Digi-Gra.....






  • レビュー日時:2024/07/06 08:08
  • 評価:

佐々木夏菜

佐々木夏菜

crazy for her....#05 set!!

I liked the unlimited monthly viewing #05 set so much I never bothered getting any of the other 4..she has a slim athletic tennis players body & her butt is extra tight yet round.....video 05!!..boy I wished I could've been there to get a smell of those gold ballet flats & nude color sweaty shoe liners she is wearing you can tell her feet were indeed fragrant!!

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/05 06:19
  • 評価:

根尾あかりのブレザー(002)

根尾あかりのブレザー(002)

Take the socks off!!...lol

This video had me going big-time!!.shoed the color coordination with the Blazer & her panties ....the pics had her remove the navy blue socks & she displayed her beautiful feet....the video didn't match that but it ended with her putting her socks all in your face only for a brief short time.....lol....again..... another missed opportunity for a awesome ending video.

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/05 04:59
  • 評価:

根尾あかり お毛毛がはみ出ちゃう小さな紐パンツ!ジャンパースカート

根尾あかり お毛毛がはみ出ちゃう小さな紐パンツ!ジャンパースカート

153 pics!!

like Akari Neo in her 2nd ppv image+video set love it when she slowly takes off her clothes & bra to show her huge nipples...just wished she would've put the white socks in front of the camera lense like she does at the end of her #02 unlimited monthly viewing set. This video should have ended with her taking off the white socks & show her pretty bare feet with the natural nails....another missed opportunity!!

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/05 04:52
  • 評価:

これより先は成人向けコンテンツになります。
18歳未満の方は閲覧出来ません。