メニューを閉じる

新規登録・ログイン

新規登録するとポイント
1,000Ptプレゼント中!
また、10コインもプレゼント中!

2EyesWideさんのレビュー一覧

白井ゆずか

白井ゆずか

School (017)

Could they make a smaller panty than this one? I don't think it's possible. Tiny panty and lovely views of such a tiny girl. Lovely!

  • レビュー日時:2022/10/13 22:22
  • 評価:

白井ゆずか 全種目で様々なパンツの動きを楽しもう♪マット運動

白井ゆずか 全種目で様々なパンツの動きを楽しもう♪マット運動

Loved showing Pants

Yuzuka Shirai seemed to love showing off her pretty blue panties. And show them she did. Great Y shows and mat exercise

  • レビュー日時:2022/10/13 22:10
  • 評価:

由良かな

由良かな

Pantastic

Absolutely Panty Fantastic. All the best views, nice and slow and close. Pink Satin panties from all sides! More like this in differnent satin colors, PLEASE!

  • レビュー日時:2022/10/11 07:26
  • 評価:

白石かんな 4K動画 あなたのために捲ってパンツを見せます!スカート捲り編

白石かんな 4K動画 あなたのために捲ってパンツを見せます!スカート捲り編

Yellow Satin Songs

Here there be music. Very nice yellow panties. Would liked to have see a little leg movement in the upskirt views, for example open the legs more and show the whole panty gusset. Anyway WOW

  • レビュー日時:2022/10/08 23:53
  • 評価:

天馬ゆい

天馬ゆい

Yellow Satin

Loved the yellow satin panties. Yui Tenma has a great smile and a bouncy attitude, Would liked to have seen more directly under upskirt views. However. panty views that were shown were very sexy.

  • レビュー日時:2022/10/08 02:20
  • 評価:

七森あい

七森あい

Blazer

She looks like a little devil with that smile, apparently she like to tease. She does a wonderful job of it with those shiny blue panties. I Just would like to see more of her in satin panties.

  • レビュー日時:2022/10/04 03:09
  • 評価:

佐々木夏菜

佐々木夏菜

Natsuna (003) Uniform

Ready to be served on the kitchen table. Delicious yellow satin panties. Wonderful video, more lingering views of the panties please. I'm greedy greedy greedy.

  • レビュー日時:2022/09/28 00:28
  • 評価:

青山佑香 マット運動編

青山佑香 マット運動編

Bottom Line

Very nice mat workout. I don't usually like cotton pants, I prefer satin, but I can't help but think that panties with little bows, lace and green and red dots are meant to be seen and thoroughly examined. Over 80 dots on the crotch panel alone. More examining to be done. Oh Boy

  • レビュー日時:2022/09/26 03:45
  • 評価:

佐藤ののか

佐藤ののか

Warmup

Sailor (004) is a nice warmup to Nonoka's single item 4K dance video. Both are great at showing those panties to best effect. And wow, what a great effect. I highly recommend both videos.

  • レビュー日時:2022/09/26 02:56
  • 評価:

川北メイサ

川北メイサ

Loungewear (9)

I can't decide which part of this video I like best. Wonderful views of a lovely model. Those panties.... oh what can I say....wow!

  • レビュー日時:2022/09/25 22:34
  • 評価:

これより先は成人向けコンテンツになります。
18歳未満の方は閲覧出来ません。