メニューを閉じる

新規登録・ログイン

新規登録するとポイント
1,000Ptプレゼント中!
また、10コインもプレゼント中!

 

2EyesWideさんのレビュー一覧

かみてゃん。 セーラー服で元気いっぱいマット運動♪

かみてゃん。 セーラー服で元気いっぱいマット運動♪

Not Much

Not much to see in this video! Skirt is in the way most of the time and gives very few long lingering vioews of what I would like to have seen. Please do more with getting the skirt out of the way.
Panties were nice and I woiuld like to see more of them next time

  • レビュー日時:2024/02/25 04:33
  • 評価:

鳴上なごね

鳴上なごね

Tease

Lot of teasing going on througout her videos and photot sets. Only towards the later groups did we see any amount of panties showing. Lovely model and I would like to see more of her in nice panty displays

  • レビュー日時:2023/11/26 05:18
  • 評価:

鳴上なごねのナース(004)

鳴上なごねのナース(004)

Nurse

The title says nurse. I feel myself getting sick as I look at these pictures. Could she take care of me when I'm ill? I bet she could!

  • レビュー日時:2023/11/26 04:54
  • 評価:

よるちゃん。の制服ジャージ(001)

よるちゃん。の制服ジャージ(001)

Not sure

Not even sure what kind of panties she's wearing. Did not see enough to be able to tell.

  • レビュー日時:2023/11/19 02:29
  • 評価:

よるちゃん。

よるちゃん。

Profile

This is the kind of plain clothes dress that would benfit from a directly under video for about 3 minutes, the view the whole way to the neckline inside the dress !!!! Sadly NO panties were shown at all.

  • レビュー日時:2023/11/19 02:27
  • 評価:

浜田由梨 開脚編

浜田由梨 開脚編

Dissapointing

One pice dress that would have given views clear up to the bra from directly under, but there were no directly under shots, sadly!

  • レビュー日時:2023/11/02 03:09
  • 評価:

うらら

うらら

August showing

An August showing. This model has a wonderful figure and perhaps is a little shy at displaying all she has. I hope to see more of her and her figure in the future

  • レビュー日時:2023/10/20 01:12
  • 評価:

うららの浴衣(001)

うららの浴衣(001)

Beauty butt

Yes, again, a very nice show of the end at the end. She has a great figure in just the right proportions and should show it off more.

  • レビュー日時:2023/10/20 00:54
  • 評価:

うららの制服シャツ(003)

うららの制服シャツ(003)

Pretty Blue

Would like to see more of this model in satin panties. She has a wonderful looking ass and should show more in those type of panties. Nice photo set.

  • レビュー日時:2023/10/20 00:33
  • 評価:

うららの制服パーカー(004)

うららの制服パーカー(004)

The end

Nice panty show at the end. Took a long teasing time to get there, however.

  • レビュー日時:2023/10/20 00:28
  • 評価:

記事検索