メニューを閉じる

新規登録・ログイン

新規登録するとポイント
1,000Ptプレゼント中!
また、10コインもプレゼント中!

 

Aria22さんのレビュー一覧

佐々木萌香のブレザー(044)

佐々木萌香のブレザー(044)

You go girl.....!!

Moeka Sasaki has put out another super cute set looks like a million bucks in this garnet Blazer she is the most ultimate clean cut cutie on all of Lovepop!!

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/17 22:22
  • 評価:

りずなの私服(003)

りずなの私服(003)

R18 side??

You got to ask Rizuna (maybe beg??) to make a 2024 reappearance on Lovepop except do a R18 page that would be Devine to see or ask her to do a Digi-Gra campaign....done said it before....what's old is new!!

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/16 22:54
  • 評価:

りずな

りずな

5 bad bad sets!!

I have never seen a Lovepop model like Rizuna to only do 4 unlimited monthly viewing sets & one ppv2 set to be so amazing!!...can tell very well by her 3 content planning videos that she enjoys showing those legs & feet....makes me ask myself why am I now discovering her??


  • レビュー日時:2024/07/14 09:24
  • 評価:

沖田あののチャイナ(002)

沖田あののチャイナ(002)

super cute in China suit!!

She looks very cute in this #02 China set she is most definitely in the top 5 all-time Lovepop & Digi-Gra models who has graced this outfit too regardless of color...that woulda been awesome if she would have went total barefoot in the video ending.

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/11 01:30
  • 評価:

沖田あの

沖田あの

Very nice lady

Ano Okita is a very sweet nice lady she has cute sets & the #02 China set is amazing....want to big-time to get her one PPV image+video set but I don't have any points.... actually I do but not much you can do with.....12....points......null

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/11 01:15
  • 評価:

鹿

鹿

She's next!!

Shika (Deer) was next on my list to raid her sets...I see she currently has 6 image+video PPV sets the latest one is her on my must get list. She works very well with Usako Kurusu I can tell they are very good friends...my only disappointment is the 6th set they did together no pics were publicly video. That said....Deer is still a awesome model....Shika recently did 3 more additional sets so that means she ain't going off Lovepop anytime soon!!

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/10 09:29
  • 評価:

大島珠奈

大島珠奈

R18 side #262 removed

Oh I remember that fateful day I was downloading the videos first on her #262 page on R18 side the sets had more pics than her Gravure side. The 262 page got removed as I was getting the videos I didn't get any picture sets I was soooo disappointed...the same thing happened with
Gemma's page too...Jyuna Ooshima has always been one of my favorites even before I got membership on Digi-Gra would just search her name & tons of pictures would just come up.




  • レビュー日時:2024/07/06 09:48
  • 評価:

えあの制服ベスト(002)

えあの制服ベスト(002)

EA on wrong side!!

she has a pretty round full face & those natural beauty marks under her eyes are her trademark signature nice look plenty of very nice behind panty shots....just looking at them would make you think she was on the Lovepop {R18} side but she is on the gravure side.

  • レビュー日時:2024/07/03 13:19
  • 評価:

西永彩奈のセーラー服(016)

西永彩奈のセーラー服(016)

She's back!!

Ayana Nishinaga returns to Lovepop what's old is new!! Great set in school uniform...now...can Lovepop get Tomoe Yamanaka to come back to do more sets too??

  • レビュー日時:2024/06/22 11:04
  • 評価:

佐々木萌香のチアリーダー(042)

佐々木萌香のチアリーダー(042)

Super pinky!!

Love this black & pink cheerleader set Moeka Sasaki is posing she is the top Lovepop model ever!!

  • レビュー日時:2024/06/19 14:15
  • 評価:

記事検索

各種決済方法のご案内
LINEPay
payafter online